By using this homepage, you agree to our privacy policy including the use of cookies as described.
Close
Sign up or sign in to like or comment on this mind map

Informatikai biztonság

1105 views
0 comments 0 likes
Felhasznált források:

All safety matters [2016]: Simple help and safety for you http://www.allsafetymatters.co.uk/media/1009/new_7904588_safety.jpg 2016.12.02.

Antivírus blog [2010] http://antivirus.blog.hu/2010/12/10/tizbol_nyolc_trojai Tízből nyolc trójai 2016.12.01

Datacenters [2015]: Information Technology  https://www.datacenters.com/news/information-technology/122-ethical-white-hat-hacking-protects-your-business 2016.12.01.

Dirty Windows [2013]: Mi a különbség a virus, a trójai, a féreg és a rootkit között? http://dirtywindows.hu/2013/07/07/mi-a-kulonbseg-a-virus-a-trojai-a-fereg-es-a-rootkit-kozott/ 2016.12.02.

Dirty windows [S.A.] http://dirtywindows.hu/wp-content/uploads/wormsdfsdfsdfsdf.png 2016.12.02.

Dr. Racskó Péter [S.A.]: A hálózat biztonsága – Kockázatok, Budapesti Corvinus Egyetem

Encrypted [2016] https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRwsVwTzoGpPxSxvq781gVyv5s9f134w_g-pCbgXNBgHie1F5Lf 2016.12.02.

Fierce Healthcare [2016]: Providers must rethink defensibe cybersecurity strategies http://www.fiercehealthcare.com/it/providers-must-rethink-defensive-cybersecurity-strategies 2016.12.01

Invision KC [2014]: 10 small business it security mistakes http://invisionkc.com/10-small-business-it-security-mistakes/ 2016.12.01.

Marketing Actual [2016] http://marketingactual.es/ciberseguridad/tecnologia/ciberseguridad/blog 2016.12.01.

Nemzeti Adatvédelem és Információszabadság Hatóság Adatvédelmi szótára https://www.naih.hu/adatvedelmi-szotar.html 2016.12.01.

PCtools [S.A.]: Security news - What is Adware and Spyware?
http://www.pctools.com/security-news/what-is-adware-and-spyware/ 2016.12.02.

Softpedia Cyber Week [2015]: Amount of New Malware Strains More than Doubled in Second Half of 2014 http://news.softpedia.com/news/Amount-of-New-Malware-Strains-More-than-Doubled-in-Second-Half-of-2014-481773.shtml 2016.12.01

S.N. [S.A.] : Számítógépes kártevők http://www.karinthy.hu/home/informatika/kartevok/index2.html 2016.12.02.

Szabadriport [2015]: Ravasz húzás – Óvakodj a görögök (bocsánat; jenkik) ajándékától! https://szabadriport.wordpress.com/2015/09/26/ravasz-huzas-ovakodj-a-gorogok-bocsanat-jenkik-ajandekatol/ 2016.12.02.

Teczenza Security Solutions [S.A.] http://www.tecsenza.com/design-security-solutions.php 2016.12.01.


Wapack Labs [2016]: Active Black Hat Hacker Advertising Tools https://wapacklabs.blogspot.hu/2016/08/active-black-hat-hacker-advertising.html 2016.12.01.

Your tailored news [2016]: Don’t chase happiness – Use this tips to you’re your best possible life http://yourtailorednews.com/dont-chase-happiness-use-these-tips-to-live-your-best-possible-life/ 2016.12.01.

ZDnet [2016]: Hacker explains how he put "backdoor" in hundreds of Linux Mint downloads
http://www.zdnet.com/article/hacker-hundreds-were-tricked-into-installing-linux-mint-backdoor/ 2016.12.02.

0 comments

Sign up or sign in to comment on this mind map